Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Schultes

 
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@svm1921.de

2. Vorsitzender

Alexander Klein

 

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@svm1921.de

Geschäftsführer

Patrick Schmidt

 

E-Mail: 

info@svm1921.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Udo Kock

 

E-Mail:

schatzmeister@svm1921.de

Jugendleiter

Marc Freidig

 

E-Mail:

jugend@svm1921.de

Beisitzer

Tim Mittermeier 

  E-Mail:

tim-mittermeier@gmx.net 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Klaus Spohr

E-Mail:

k-spohr@t-online.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Nicolas Becker

E-Mail:

nicolas.becker92@gmx.net

 

 

Beisitzer

Andreas Mayer

E-Mail:

mayer-andreas@gmx.net

 

SV Marienrachdorf 1921 e.V.
Bahnhofstr. 5
56242 Marienrachdorf

Internet: www.svm1921.de

E-Mail: info@svm1921.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SV Marienrachdorf 1921 e.V.